feat: preserve shared highlights for Brainrot #5
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "t3code/listen-rich-sharing"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Validation
61 passed in 1.20s
All checks passed!
26 files already formatted
All checks passed!
{
"file": "/home/waylon/.t3/worktrees/brainrot.waylonwalker.com/t3code-0c6ac059/.data/smoke/smoke.mp4",
"bytes": 1925545,
"duration": 22.1,
"words": 10,
"cuts": 2,
"poster": "/home/waylon/.t3/worktrees/brainrot.waylonwalker.com/t3code-0c6ac059/.data/smoke/smoke.jpg"
}