fix: select shared Brainrot passage without error #8
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "t3code/direct-highlight-narration"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fix the highlighted passage status element lookup that caused a null textContent error after selecting the shared text. Add the missing status ID, bump the JavaScript cache key, and update asset/version regression assertions.